Not Quite Used to Going Away

I don’t think I can ever get used to going away from home. Away from a house, yes, but not a home. Now as I walk around the house to see if I missed packing anything, I feel this weird churn in my stomach. All my things are in my luggage, and I no longer see my daily necessities lying around. It’s as if I erased every trace of my existence for the past month in under a day.

But no one ever learns much from staying in their comfort zone, so to The Great Perhaps I go!

Blueaholic is listening to: BIGBANG – If You & Sober

Drop a thought or two!

