Dream A Little Dream

It’s midterm week here at UST, but I don’t think I’ve ever been happier.

Life in UST is basically made up of every little thing I’ve dreamed of: from having a cork board in my room, to wanting to sleep in a bunk bed, to be able to wake up at 9 and still make it to class, to living by the seaside (and being able to look at how amazing nature is every time I peer outside the window), to being able to study on a scholarship…

Being able to study and live here is like a dream come true.

I hope that spirit stays with me throughout my four years of study.

Blueaholic is listening to: MADTOWN – YOLO

Drop a thought or two!

