free trial, business term.

free trial |friː ˈtrʌɪəl|
business term

Unfortunately, life doesn’t have a pop-up window to remind you that your childhood days are about to close.

Mine has passed, and I didn’t realize it until today.

A bit late, probably, considering that I’ve been legal for a year now, but I guess I have always believed the people claiming to be “young at heart”.

I don’t see such a thing.

Blueaholic is listening to: 2NE1 – 살아 봤으면 해 (If I Were You)
(단 하루라도 함께 했으면 해 / 널 후회 없이 보내줄 수 있게.
Just to spend one day together / So that I could let you go without regrets.)

Drop a thought or two!

