Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

This clip is only 19 seconds, but this clip contains three members from my utmost favorite girl group in the world❤ It’s so refreshing to see them act this dorky despite everything.

Symbolically, they keep on reminding me to never lose touch of my old self, especially because I’ve been attached to these nine angels since 2009, so their milestones sort of intersect with those from my life.

Blueaholic is listening to: Girls’ Generation – 힘내! (Way To Go)

Tagged , , , , , ,

Drop a thought or two!

