demonstrate, v.

demonstrate |ˈdɛmənstreɪt|
verb

I feel like you haven’t the slightest clue on how much I love you, how much I miss you when you’re not here, how much I long for you as I lie on my bed, alone and awake.

It works the other way as well. My oblivious responses to your concerned nags can make you very frustrated at times, and that’s not a pretty sight. You probably love me more than what I acknowledge you for.

But that’s okay because we have forever to try and prove our loves to each other, adding more to the table each time.

Blueaholic is listening to: Naya Rivera & Demi Lovato – Here Comes the Sun

Drop a thought or two!

